American Society for Engineering Education - North Central Section



Section Officers (2018-19)


Current Section Chair
  • Karinna M. Vernaza
  • Gannon University
  • vernaza001@gannon.edu

  • Section Vice Chair
  • Nicholas Baine
  • Grand Valley State University
  • bainen@gvsu.edu

  • Past Section Chair
  • Daniel Budny
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • budny@pitt.edu

  • Secretary
  • Andrew Milks
  • The University of Akron
  • amilks@uakron.edu

  • Treasurer
  • Gregory Harstine
  • The University of Akron
  • gph@uakron.edu

  • Newsletter Editor
  • Jeffrey Kastner
  • University of Cincinnati
  • jeffrey.kastner@uc.edu

  • Zone II Chair
  • Andrew Kline
  • Western Michigan University
  • andrew.kline@wmich.edu

  • Campus Rep Coordinator
  • Betsy Aller
  • Western Michigan University
  • betsy.aller@wmich.edu

  • Director
  • Greg Bucks
  • University of Cincinnati
  • gregory.bucks@uc.edu

  • Director
  • Stefanos Papanikolaou
  • West Virginia University
  • stefanos.papanikolaou@mail.wvu.edu

  • Director
  • Mahender Mandala
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • m.mandala@pitt.edu

  • Director
  • David Sanchez
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • david.sanchez@pitt.edu

  • Best Paper Awards Chair
  • Kumar Yelamarthi
  • Central Michigan University
  • kumar.yelamarthi@cmich.edu

  • 2019 Program Co-Chair
  • Nicholas Baine
  • Grand Valley State University
  • bainen@gvsu.edu

  • 2020 Program Chair
  • Stefanos Papanikolaou
  • West Virginia University
  • stefanos.papanikolaou@mail.wvu.edu

  • Webmaster
  • Kumar Yelamarthi
  • Central Michigan University
  • kumar.yelamarthi@cmich.edu


  • Previous Years Section Officers

  • 2017-18 - pdf
  • 2016-17 - pdf
  • 2015-16 - pdf
  • 2014-15 - pdf
  • 2013-14 - pdf
  • 2012-13 - pdf
  • 2011-12 - pdf
  • 2010-11 - pdf
  • 2009-10 - pdf
  • 2008-09 - pdf