American Society for Engineering Education - North Central Section



Section Officers (2021-22)


Current Section Chair
  • Nicholas Baine
  • Grand Valley State University
  • bainen@gvsu.edu

  • Section Vice Chair
  • Andrew Kline
  • Western Michigan University
  • andrew.kline@wmich.edu

  • Past Section Chair
  • Betsy Aller
  • Western Michigan University
  • betsy.aller@wmich.edu

  • Secretary
  • Andrew Milks
  • The University of Akron
  • amilks@uakron.edu

  • Treasurer
  • Gregory Harstine
  • The University of Akron
  • gph@uakron.edu

  • Newsletter Editor
  • Jeffrey Kastner
  • University of Cincinnati
  • jeffrey.kastner@uc.edu

  • Zone II Chair
  • John Brocato
  • University of Georgia
  • john.brocato@uga.edu

  • Campus Rep Coordinator
  • Craig Gunn
  • Michigan State University
  • gunn@egr.msu.edu

  • Director
  • Robert Kerestes
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • rjk39@pitt.edu

  • Director
  • David A. Dampier
  • Marshall University
  • dampierd@marshall.edu

  • Director
  • Matthew Cavalli
  • Western Michigan University
  • matthew.cavalli@wmich.edu

  • Director
  • Tony Kerzmann
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • tkerzmann@pitt.edu

  • Best Paper Awards Chair
  • Kumar Yelamarthi
  • Central Michigan University
  • kumar.yelamarthi@cmich.edu

  • 2021 Program Chair
  • Carmen Cioc
  • University of Toledo
  • carmen.cioc2@utoledo.edu

  • 2022 Program Chair
  • David Sanchez
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • david.sanchez@pitt.edu

  • Webmaster
  • Kumar Yelamarthi
  • Central Michigan University
  • kumar.yelamarthi@cmich.edu


  • Previous Years Section Officers

  • 2020-21 - pdf
  • 2019-20 - pdf
  • 2018-19 - pdf
  • 2017-18 - pdf
  • 2016-17 - pdf
  • 2015-16 - pdf
  • 2014-15 - pdf
  • 2013-14 - pdf
  • 2012-13 - pdf
  • 2011-12 - pdf
  • 2010-11 - pdf
  • 2009-10 - pdf
  • 2008-09 - pdf